Media

 

Media

The MN Ski Areas Association provides up-to-date snow conditions for MN ski areas during the season. If you're interested in receiving this information, please contact us.

We welcome media inquiries and look forward to sharing news about our members.


Please contact Luci Botzek (Executive Director luci@capitolconnections.com, 651-283-4512) with questions or requests. 

 

Member Contact List for Social Media

Afton

Pam - Pahoye@vailresorts.com

 

Andes Tower Hills

Tom - tom@andestowerhills.com

 

Buck Hill

David - david@buckhill.com

 

Buena Vista

Suzanne - suzanne@bvskiarea.com

 

Chester Bowl

Sam - sam@chesterbowl.org

 

Coffee Mill

Rob - Cowtownl@gmail.com

 

Detroit Mountain

Megan - megans@detroitmountain.com

 

Giants Ridge

Danae - danae.beaudette@state.mn.us

 

Three Rivers ( Hyland Hills)

Tom – tom.knisely@threeriversparks.org

Jeff - Jeff.May@threeriversparks.org

 

Lutsen

Jim - jim@lutsen.com

 

Mount Itasca

Jeff - boardstiffinitasca@yahoo.com

 

Mount Kato

John - john.nelson@mountkato.com

 

Mount Ski Gull

Missy - missyskigull@gmail.com

 

Powder Ridge

Shelby - shelby@powderridge.com

 

Spirit Mountain

Brandy - bream@spiritmt.com

 

Welch Village

Amy - amy@welchvillage.com

 

Wild Mountain

Amy - amy@wildmountain.com