Media

Media

The MN Ski Areas Association provides up-to-date snow conditions for MN ski areas during the season. If you're interested in receiving this information, please contact us.

We welcome media inquiries and look forward to sharing news about our members.


For Media Requests or any questions please contact Bo Bigelow, Executive Director, (218) 409-7809.

 

Member Contact List for Social Media

 

Bessy - emuller@vailresorts.com

    

 

Andes Tower Hills

Tom - tom@andestowerhills.com

  

 

Buck Hill

David - dsolner@buckhill.com

Dee - doujiri@buckhill.com

   

 

Buena Vista Ski Area

Suzanne - suzanne@bvskiarea.com

  

 

 Chester Bowl

Sam - sam@chesterbowl.org

   

 

Coffee Mill Ski Area

 

Rob - cowtownl@gmail.com

 

 

Detroit Mountain Recreation Area

Megan - megans@detroitmountain.com

  

 

Giants Ridge

Jaimie - jaimie.niska@giantsridge.com

  

 

 Elm Creek Winter Recreation Area Hyland Hills Ski Area

Tom – tom.knisely@threeriversparks.org

Jeff - jeff.may@threeriversparks.org

 

    

Hyland Hills

   
 

 

Lutsen Mountains

Jim - jim@lutsen.com

   

 

Mount Itasca

Catherine - cat@mclynn.net

 

 

Mount Kato

John - john.nelson@mountkato.com

  

 

Mount Ski Gull

Carrie - carrie@mountskigull.com

   

 

Powder Ridge

Shelby - shelby@powderridge.com

 

   

"https://twitter.com/powderridge
https://www.facebook.com/POWDERRIDGE
https://www.instagram.com/powder_ridge/"

 

 

Spirit Mountain

Brandy - bream@spiritmt.com

     

 

Welch Village

Peter - peter@welchvillage.com

      

 

Wild Mountain

Joe - joe@wildmountain.com